Wir über uns.....


Ford-Werk Saarlouis

Vorstand

Satzung

Mitgliedschaften
und Kooperationen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ANSCHRIFTEN   DER  CGM   LANDESVERBÄNDE
Saarbrücken Adalbert Ewen
Eisenbahnstr.25
66117 Saarbrücken

Tel. 0681-9272840      Fax 0681-9272843

e- Mail:  saarbruecken@cgm.de 


Hamburg Cèsar-Klein-Ring 40
22309 Hamburg

Tel. 040-632802-0     Fax. 040-632802-18/25

 

e-Mail:  hamburg@cgm.de 


Hannover Heinrichstr.31
30175 Hannover

Tel. 0511-3150-16      Fax. 0511-3150-15

e-Mail:  hannover@cgm.de 


Duisburg Hohe Strasse 5
47051 Duisburg

Tel. 0203-23447         Fax. 0203-287644     mobil. 0179-2078062

e-Mail:  duisburg@cgm.de 


Magdeburg Walther-Ratenau-Str.31
39106 Magdeburg

Tel. 0391-5440815      Fax. 0391-5440815

e-Mail  magdeburg@cgm.de 


Berlin Obentrautstr.67
10963 Berlin

Tel. 030-21021-732      Fax. 030-21021-740

e-Mail berlin@cgm.de 


Rüsselsheim

 

DarmstädterStr.67
65428 Rüsselsheim

Tel. 06142-63169        Fax. 06142-81767

e-Mail  ruesselsheim@cgm.de


Chemnitz

BornaerStr.205
09114 Chemnitz

Tel. 0371-4741-299      Fax. 0371-4741-298

  e-Mail  chemnitz@cgm.de


Gera Ziegelberg 2
07545 Gera

Tel. 0365-24471       Fax. 0365-54674   mobil:0171-6228484

e-Mail  gera@cgm.de 


Schweinfurt Bauerngasse 8
97421 Schweinfurt

Tel. 09721-23074      Fax. 09721-186374 

e-Mail  schweinfurt@cgm.de 


Regensburg Maximilianstr.16
93047 Regensburg

Tel. 0941-5623-43       Fax. 0941-562349

e-Mail  regensburg@cgm.de 


Sulzbach/Murr Postfach 1240
71556 Sulzbach/Murr

Tel. 07193-8080       Fax. 07193-6111

e-Mail  sulzbach@cgm.de 


Augsburg Ottmarsgässchen 8
86152 Augsburg

Tel. 0821-514556      Fax. 0821-519971

e-Mail  regensburg@cgm.de 


Friedrichshafen Rotkreuzstr.2
88046 Friedrichshafen

Tel. 07541-5838-15        Fax. 07541-5838-16

e-Mail  friedrichshafen@cgm.de